Contact Us

   
    Please feel free to contact us. We can provide you with a quote from your plans or we will be more than happy to visit the jobsite and offer you an obligation-free quote.    
         
   

H2OFF Limited


53 Byron Street, Sydenham - Christchurch
PO Box: 10106, Christchurch 8145


Mobile: 022 444 4475

Landline: 03 550 4024

E-mail: info@h2off.co.nz


   
   
CONTACT DETAILS
   
   
Project Manager:

Giovanni Viana
Mobile: 022 444 4475
Email: 
giovanni@h2off.co.nz
  Quantity Surveyor:

Arun Thakur
Mobile: 022 444 4476
Email: 
arun@h2off.co.nz
  Estimator:

Vishal Dhote
Mobile: 021 0220 0150  
Email: vishal@h2off.co.nz

 
 
         
Project Manager:

Moabi Guanor
Mobile: 020 444 4478
Email: 
moabi@h2off.co.nz
  Junior Project Manager:

Gian Viana
Mobile: 022 637 6410
Email: 
gian@h2off.co.nz
  Health and Safety:

Wendy D'Souza
Mobile: 020 444 4475
Email: 
wendy@h2off.co.nz

 
 
         
Office Manager / Accounts:

Camila Nordau
Mobile: 027 499 9994
Email: 
camila@h2off.co.nz
  Overseas Operations:

Bob Viana
Mobile: +1 306 262 7895
Email: 
bob@h2off.ca
   

 
   
   
         
    * Please contact us in Christchurch for free advice on waterproofing the roofs, decks, parapets, walls and basements of your projects.    
   

 

   
    Phone:  022 444 4475  |  E-mail:  info@h2off.co.nz  |       
       
         
    H2OFF Limited  2013 - 2018 All rights reserved