Contact Us Page. Waterproofing Auckland, Waterproofing Tauranga, Waterproofing Christchurch, Waterproofing Dunedin and Waterproofing Queenstown.    
 
 
Rooflogic Auckland, Rooflogic Christchurch, Rooflogic Tauranga, Rooflogic Dunedin, Rooflogic Queenstown, Enviroclad TPO, Rooflogic, Warm Roof, Waterproofing Auckland, Waterproofing Tauranga, Waterproofing Christchurch, Waterproofing Dunedin and Waterproofing Queenstown. Butynol, Roof repair, Roof Leak Repair, Volclay Waterproofing.
 
 

CONTACT US

 
 
H2OFF Auckland

Unit: 22, 114 Wiri Station Rd, Auckland 2104
.
Mobile: 020 444 4478
.Landline: 09 444 4475
.E-mail: auckland@h2off.com


H2OFF Bay of Plenty.

25 Pelorus Street, Tauranga 3112
 

.
Mobile: 027 304 4044
.E-mail: tauranga@h2off.com
.

H2OFF Canterbury

27C Kennaway Road, Christchurch 8023
.
Mobile: 022 444 4475
.
Landline: 03 381 3381
.E-mail: christchurch@h2off.com

H2OFF Dunedin

42 Eskvale Street, Dunedin 9012
.
Mobile: 027 421 7000
.
E-mail: dunedin@h2off.com

H2OFF Queenstown

222 Glenda Drive, Queenstown 9300
.
Mobile: 027 299 9991
.
E-mail: queenstown@h2off.com
 
 

CONTACT DETAILS

 
 
 
Project Manager (Auckland) - (Whangarei)
 
Moabi Guanor
Mobile: 020 444 4478
Email: moabi@h2off.co.nz
  Project Manager (Tauranga) - (Hamilton)
 
Gian Viana
Mobile: 027 304 4044
Email: gian@h2off.co.nz
  Project Manager (Christchurch) - (Nelson)
 
Giovanni Viana
Mobile: 022 444 4475
Email: giovanni@h2off.co.nz

 
 
Project Manager (Dunedin) - (Invercargill)
 
Carolyn Farrell

Mobile: 027 421 7000
Email: dunedin@h2off.nz
  Project Manager (Queenstown) - (Wanaka)
 
Eder Frank
Mobile: 027 299 9991
Email: ederfrank@h2off.co.nz
  Quantity Surveyor

Arun Thakur
Mobile: 022 444 4476
Email: 
arun@h2off.co.nz

 
 
         
Quantity Surveyor

Vishal Dhote
Mobile: 020 444 4479  
Email: tender@h2off.co.nz
  Estimator

Swati Dhote

Email: 
quotes@h2off.co.nz
  Office Manager / H & S

Wendy D'Souza
Mobile: 022 109 5754
Email: 
wendy@h2off.co.nz

 
 
         
Finance Administrator / Accounts

Camila Nordau
Mobile: 020 444 4475
Email: 
camila@h2off.co.nz
  Business Development

Hiro Kawashima
Mobile: 027 971 9000
Email: hiro@nzrs.kiwi
  Overseas Operations

Bob Viana
Mobile: +1 416 219 7776
Email: bob@h2off.ca

 
 
 
     
  * Trusted and reliable waterproofing and flat roof services. Waterproofing Services in Auckland, Whagarei, Tauranga, Hamilton, Nelson, Christchurch, Dunedin, Queenstown, Wanaka, and Invercargill.  
 

 

 
  Welcome to New Zealand Waterproofers Basement Waterproofing Auckland, Tauranga, Christchurch and Dunedin. Fully licensed & insured, Family Owned & Operated Foundation Repair, Flat Roof and Roof Repair.  
  H2OFF Limited 2013 - 2024 All rights reserved  |  Privacy Policy